Steve Martin - "Where There Walks A Logger"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00

A tribute to Buzz Martin, a Northwest musican and logger, by his son Steve Martin. Features 12 tracks from Buzz Martin's six album catalog performed by Steve Martin. Songs:
  • Where There Walks a Logger, There Walks a Man
  • Sick of Settin Chokers
  • Cat Skinnin Gypo Logger
  • Monday Mornin Again
  • Whistle Punk Pete
  • BooBoo
  • Used Log Truck
  • Fire Danger
  • Strong Winds and Widowmakers
  • A Logger's Wife
  • Green Chain
  • Different Kind of Breed of a Truck Drivin Man